Sparkasse Oberlausitz-Niederschlesien 38 Besucher

Sparkasse Oberlausitz-Niederschlesien


Kontaktdaten:
Ansprechpartner: Jeanett Schellenberger E-Mail: jeanett.schellenberger@spk-on.de Telefon: 03583 603-142 Anschrift: Frauenstraße 21, 02763 Zittau Webseite: www.deine-zukunft-sparkasse.de
Besuchen Sie uns
Kontakt

×
Diana Kullmann

Personalberaterin

jobprofile GmbH, Ostra-Allee 35, 01067 Dresden, Tel.: 0351-8295825, E-Mail: kullmann@jobprofile.de
×
Christina Stuhlberg

Personalberaterin

jobprofile GmbH, Ostra-Allee 35, 01067 Dresden, Tel.: 0351-8295823, E-Mail: stuhlberg@jobprofile.de
×
Franziska Nemeth

Personalberaterin

jobprofile GmbH, Ostra-Allee 35, 01067 Dresden, Tel.: 0351-8295824, E-Mail: nemeth@jobprofile.de

 
×
Christin Hamann

Personalberaterin

jobprofile GmbH, Teutonengasse  01067 Dresden, Tel.: 0351-8295826, E-Mail: hamann@jobprofile.de
×
Thomas Thiem

Geschäftsführer

jobprofile GmbH, Ostra-Allee 35, 01067 Dresden, Tel.: 0351-8295826, E-Mail: thiem@jobprofile.de
×
Sven Pilz
 

Bersonalberater

jobprofile GmbH, Ostra-Allee 35, 01067 Dresden, Tel.: 0351-8295825, E-Mail: pilz@jobprofile.de
×
Sandy Müller
 

Personalberater

jobprofile GmbH, Ostra-Allee 35, 01067 Dresden, Tel.: 0351-8295825, E-Mail: mueller@jobprofile.de
×
Kontakt