TU Dresden 658 Besucher

Diese Unternehmen hat keine aktiven Jobs

TU Dresden


Kontaktdaten:
Ansprechpartner: Andrea Breitenborn E-Mail: andrea.breitenborn@tu-dresden.de Telefon: 0351 - 46334469 Anschrift: Strehlener Straße 24 Webseite: https://tu-dresden.de/karriere/berufsausbildung-und-praktika/news/copy2_of_genialsozial
Information
  • Adresse Dresden
Besuchen Sie uns
Kontakt

×
Diana Kullmann

Personalberaterin

jobprofile GmbH, Ostra-Allee 35, 01067 Dresden, Tel.: 0351-8295825, E-Mail: kullmann@jobprofile.de
×
Christina Stuhlberg

Personalberaterin

jobprofile GmbH, Ostra-Allee 35, 01067 Dresden, Tel.: 0351-8295823, E-Mail: stuhlberg@jobprofile.de
×
Franziska Nemeth

Personalberaterin

jobprofile GmbH, Ostra-Allee 35, 01067 Dresden, Tel.: 0351-8295824, E-Mail: nemeth@jobprofile.de

 
×
Christin Hamann

Personalberaterin

jobprofile GmbH, Teutonengasse  01067 Dresden, Tel.: 0351-8295826, E-Mail: hamann@jobprofile.de
×
Thomas Thiem

Geschäftsführer

jobprofile GmbH, Ostra-Allee 35, 01067 Dresden, Tel.: 0351-8295826, E-Mail: thiem@jobprofile.de
×
Sven Pilz
 

Bersonalberater

jobprofile GmbH, Ostra-Allee 35, 01067 Dresden, Tel.: 0351-8295825, E-Mail: pilz@jobprofile.de
×
Sandy Müller
 

Personalberater

jobprofile GmbH, Ostra-Allee 35, 01067 Dresden, Tel.: 0351-8295825, E-Mail: mueller@jobprofile.de
×
Kontakt